Select Page
The Teamsters know you will work to protect the rights of Minnesota’s working men and women, and we want you to know that we will be seeking your assistance in protecting Minnesota’s workers. We wish you great success.

Teamsters Joint Council 32

We’re really excited about supporting your candidacy for Anoka County Commissioner.  Our members are proud to support you.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

AFSCME Council 5


Scott Lund, Fridley Mayor

Connie Bernardy, State Representative

Barb Goodwin, Former State Senator

Matthew Boucher, Spring Lake Park High School Principal, former FMS Principal

Randy Byrne, Volunteers for American Veterans, Fridley VFW

Greg Ackerman

Malcom Mitchell, Fridley resident; community leader

Sarah Goar, Owner nMotion Center for Performing Arts

Rose McKinney, Founder, Our Young Addicts

Avonna Starck, Fridley School Board

Andrea Melberg Thompson, Alina Health Foundation 

Jeremy Powers

Jessica Andrist

Jim Saefke, Former Fridley City Council

Dolores Varichak, Former Fridley City Council

Ann Bolkcolm, Fridley City Council

Yvonne Sandin

Sue Melchoir

Regan Birr

Maria Deirkhising, Owner, Maria D State Farm Agency, Fridley

Tess DeGeest

Donna Wheeler

Meg Chido

Tracy David

Mike Fisher